2010-2011 officers

Berwyn Lodge held its annual election of officers on June 8, 2010. The elected officers for the 2010-2011 Masonic year are:

WM-elect: Terry Young, CLI

SW-elect: Jim Hresja

JW-elect: Gabriel Monroy

TR-elect: Jose Padilla

SE-elect: W.B. Luisito Fanlo

SD-appointed: Alejandro Cabral

JD-appointed: Antonio Castro

SS-appointed: Thomas Pott

JS-appointed: Antonio Vicera

CH-appointed: Francis Awad

MA-appointed: Charles Raymond

TY-appointed: Darin Gonzalez

OR-appointed: W.B. Stanley Freese

The installation of officers is scheduled for July 11, 2010 at 2pm (officers and installing officers to arrive at 1pm).

Comments are closed.