2010-2011 officers

Berwyn Lodge held its annual election of officers on June 8, 2010. The elected officers for the 2010-2011 Masonic year are:

WM-elect: Terry Young, CLI

SW-elect: Jim Hresja

JW-elect: Gabriel Monroy

TR-elect: Jose Padilla

SE-elect: W.B. Luisito Fanlo

SD-appointed: Alejandro Cabral

JD-appointed: Antonio Castro

SS-appointed: Thomas Pott

JS-appointed: Antonio Vicera

CH-appointed: Francis Awad

MA-appointed: Charles […]