Installation 2015

The 2015 Installation of Officers was held on Tuesday July 21 at 6pm.

2015 Installation

Installing officers were WB Alan Schwartz (IM), WB Kenmond Eng (SD and IM for installation of Organist), WB Henrik Schrader (SE), RWB Rueben Owens (MA), RWB Bob Mikulecky (CH), and WB Dante Castillo (Paul Revere Charges).

Berwyn’s installed officers were:
WM Alejandro Cabral, PM
SW Carlos Lopez
JW Juan Merced, Jr.
TR Antonio Castro, PM
SE Luisito Fanlo, PM
CH Kenmond Eng, PM
SD Chris Vanderkuyl
JD Arturo Hernandez
SS Thomas Stechmiller
JW John Zignich
TY Gregory Capps, PM
OR Alan Schwartz, PM

Comments are closed.